Posted by: johnhourihan | August 12, 2012

Declaring to be a conservative


I went on this site called facebook.com/being conservative and after reading all the self serving comments such as drug test welfare recipients, and ban gay marriage but not multiple marriages and lots of other mindless gems I posted this right there among the conservatives.

Man, after reading this website I think I’ll be a conservative, you don’t have to care about starving children, people on welfare, those who are sick, those whose jobs were sent overseas by conservative corporations, those who lost their homes to conservative banks, those who are innocent but bombed anyways because we figure they ain’t right in the head, and if you vote the right way you don’t even have to go to church on Sunday you can just say I voted Republican, I am a man of faith. I love this me, me, me stuff. That’s it. I’m declaring myself a conservative, where do I sign up for my automatic weapon?

And I just checked, and in the time it took to copy and paste this here, they took it off there. So you don’t even have to listen to anyone who doesn’t agree with you. Man I love this conservative shit.

Responses

  1. Gotta watch that bloodpressure John…

  2. MAYBE JUST TAKE A 2WK CONSERVATIVE VACTION,THEN COME BACK— I’LL STOP READING FOR A WHILE!

  3. Thank God! I’d hate to go out in the world unarmed for a day let alone 2wks.


Leave a Reply

Categories

